Posted on Leave a comment

List of Top Electronics Companies in Bangalore India

Company Name Contacts Website JVS Electronics Private Limited 094808 26265 http://www.jvselectronics.in/ Centum Electronics Private Limited 080 4143 6000 http://www.centumindia.com/ Hi-Q Electronics Private Limited 080 2552 0348 C&B Electronics Private Limited 080 4110 4050 http://www.cnbtek.com/ Southern Electronics 080 3928 0341 http://www.seonics.co.in/ Naren Electronics Company 080 2338 1878 http://narenelectronics.com/ Murata Electronics Bangalore 080 4669 3777 http://www.murata.com/ AVR Electronics Private Limited 080 4128 4004 http://www.avrelectronics.com Excel Electronics 080 2339 5830 http://www.excelelectronics.in/ Miracle Electronic Devices Private Limited 080 2348 9971 http://www.miracle.net.in/ Smile Electronics Limited 080 4038 2727 http://www.smileelectronics.com/ Royale Electronics 080 2650 0340 Electrical Core Industries 080 2674 8876 Dexcel Electronics Designs 080 2521 6221 http://dexceldesigns.com/ Mysore Electricals Industries 080 2639 3636 http://meiswitchgears.in/ Micro Logix 080 4058 2180 http://www.e-micrologix.com/ Interplex Electronics India Private Limited 080664 45300 http://www.interplex.com/ Miracle Electronic Devices Private Limited 080 2836 2751 http://www.miracle.net.in/ Omniscient Electronics Private Limited 080 2671 8144 http://www.omniscientelectronics.com Electronics & Controls Power Systems Private Limited 080 2837 1974 http://www.eandcpower.co.in/ Hi-rel Electronics Limited 080 2334 4761 http://www.hitachi-hirel.com/ Methode Electronics India Private Limited 080 4350 0799 http://www.methode.com/ B D S Electronics 080 2221 1332 Sparr Electronics Limited 080 2360 2836 http://www.sparrl.com/ Tronics Zone Electronic Design & PCB Design 080 2333 0797 https://www.tronicszone.com/ Corel Technologies (India) Private Limited 080 4197 0400 http://www.coreel.com/ Em Electronix Private Limited 080 2357 9103 http://www.emelectronix.com/ Ramtek Electronics and Power Instruments Private Limited 080 2839 1228 http://ramtekelectronics.com/ Philips Arena 080669 29898 http://www.philips.co.in/ CSR India Private Limited http://www.csr.com/ Mitsubishi Electric India Private Limited 080 4020 1600 http://www.mitsubishielectric.in/ Electronic Automation Private Limited 080 4280 2345 http://www.eaplindia.com/ Centum Electronics Limited 080 4143 6000 http://www.centumindia.com/ Bird Electronics Private Limited 080 3271 0990 http://www.sulekha.com/ Cotmac Electronics Private Limited 080 2314 6354 http://www.cotmacelectronics.com/ HBL Power Systems Limited 080 4113 0303 http://www.hbl.in/ Dearborn Electronics 08071 006 677 http://www.deindia.com/ Texas Instruments 080 2534 5454 http://www.ti.com/ UEI Electronics Private Limited 080 2226 9405 http://www.uei.com/ Centum Electronics India Private Limited 080 4143 6000 http://www.centumindia.com/ Sienna Ecad 080 3041 0600 http://www.siennaecad.com/ Indus Technology Tronics Private Limited 080 2678 1591 http://www.ggtronics.com/ Hewlett Packard 077608 88806 http://www8.hp.com/ Electronic Relays (India) Private Limited 080 2235 4189 http://www.electronicrelaysindia.com/ Global Edge Software Limited 08071 006 677 http://www.globaledgesoft.com/ Electronics Systems 080 2311 4901 Bosch Automotive Electronics India Private Limited 080 4103 5991 http://www.boschindia.com/en/in Centum Electronics Limited 080 4143 6000 http://www.centumindia.com/ Sattva eTech India Private Limited 080 2574 5590 http://www.sattvaetech.com/ Altiux Innovations Private Limited 080672 04444 http://www.altiux.com/ Meltronics Systemtech Private Limited 080 2852 5400 http://meltronicsgroup.com/ Digital Circuits Private Limited 080 2256 0994 http://www.digitalcircuits.in/ Transpace Technologies Private Limited 080 2657 9206 http://www.transpace.co.in/ Pyrotech Electronics Private Limited 080 2350 9680 http://pyrotechindia.com/ Ensilica India Private Limited 080 2258 4450 http://www.ensilica.com/ Hitachi 094806 90115 http://www.hitachi.co.in/ Benaka Electronics 080 2330 3965 http://www.benaka.com/

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.